Layout Image

Leadership Team

The Leadership Team is made up of Deacons who are prayerfully elected by the members of the church and the Pastor. Together the team is responsible for the running and leading of the church both spiritually and practically. As a team they are accountable to the church members meeting.


Rev. Peter Everitt

photo 1(1)

Pete became the minister of Yardley Baptist in May 2012. Before coming to Yardley he ministered at Pershore Baptist Church and Tabernacle Baptist Church, Penarth. He has studied at both Birmingham Christian College and  South Wales Baptist College.





Steve Aylin- Church Secretary

Peter Hodgetts- Pastoral Care

David Aylin- Church Treasurer

Jo Green

Laura Williams

Jade Sinnassamy

Danny Sinnassamy

Isobel Easton

Karry Daly